Cosiano1.jpg
Valencio.jpg
Darca.jpg
Meier.jpg
DVP_6294.JPG
urs.jpg
Urs Rippstein
Präsident
Flussacker 220
4468 Kienberg
062 844 01 88
079 263 85 15
rippstein.urs@bluewin.ch
Quirina_v_Neulig-45.jpg
Sabine Waldmeier
Vize-Präsidentin / Webmaster
Neulig 334
4316 Hellikon
079 459 07 12
sabine_waldmeier@bluemail.ch
4309c37b-3081-43c1-ba76-48816ab05337.JPG
Ilonka Bacher
Geschäftsführung / Sponsoring
Hauptstrasse 102b
4416 Bubendorf
079 667 49 92
i.bacher@bluewin.ch
info@pferdezucht-bl.ch
PHOTO-2018-12-13-08-18-09-1.jpg
Tanja Hasler
Finanzen / Kasse

Bruggtal 76
4431 Bennwil

076 498 64 48

tanja_h@gmx.ch
Priska.jpg
Priska Wirz
Schmidtengasse 6
4418 Reigoldswil
079 482 32 90
061 941 20 90
info@kutschenfahrt.ch
Benni.png
Würgler Benni
Neu-Weisskirchhof
4105 Biel-Benken
078 842 59 29
bewuergler@gmx.ch
Sämi.JPG
Sämi Zimmermann
Hohestrasse 172
4104 Oberwil
079 204 70 25
061 401 26 23
saemi@team-zimmermann.ch
sandra.jpg
Sandra Baumgartner
Hopfernhof 232
4422 Arisdorf
079 684 97 00
hopfernhof@bluewin.ch
Barbara.jpg
Barbara Stanca
Haflingerzuchtgenossenschaft Nordwest
Seilerweg 23
4812 Mühlethal
062 751 78 15
bastanca@gmx.ch
foto_folgt.jpg
Jörg Uebelhard
Pferdezuchtgenossenschaft 
Solothurn-Warmblut
Rain 24
4626 Niederbuchsiten
079 455 75 67
uebelhard@bluewin.ch
Thomas Schaub.jpg
Thomas Schaub
Freibergerzuchgenossenschaft Birstal
Hof Wüschbach
3295 Rüti bei Büren
076 341 26 92
thomas.schaub72@bluewin.ch