top of page
Cosiano1.jpg
Valencio.jpg
Darca.jpg
Meier.jpg
DVP_6294.JPG
urs.jpg
Urs Rippstein
Präsident

Flussacker 220
4468 Kienberg

062 844 01 88
079 263 85 15

rippstein.urs@bluewin.ch
Vanessa_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Vanessa Kunz
Vize-Präsidentin / Webmaster

Hof Dootsch 229
4418 Reigoldswil

079 457 36 37

v.rudin@gmx.ch
4309c37b-3081-43c1-ba76-48816ab05337.JPG
Ilonka Bacher
Geschäftsführung / Sponsoring

Hauptstrasse 102b
4416 Bubendorf

079 667 49 92

i.bacher@bluewin.ch
info@pferdezucht-bl.ch
PHOTO-2018-12-13-08-18-09-1.jpg
Tanja Hasler
Finanzen / Kasse

Bruggtal 76
4431 Bennwil

076 498 64 48

tanja_h@gmx.ch
Foto Klaus Christian.jpg
Christian Klaus

Ormalingerstrasse 31a
4460 Gelterkinden

079 415 35 91


christian.klaus@tierpark-weiher
maetteli.ch
Benni.png
Würgler Benni

Neu-Weisskirchhof
4105 Biel-Benken

078 842 59 29

bewuergler@gmx.ch
Sämi.JPG
Sämi Zimmermann

Hohestrasse 172
4104 Oberwil

079 204 70 25
061 401 26 23

saemi@team-zimmermann.ch
sandra.jpg
Sandra Baumgartner

Hopfernhof 232
4422 Arisdorf

079 684 97 00

hopfernhof@bluewin.ch
Barbara.jpg
Barbara Stanca
Haflingerzuchtgenossenschaft Nordwest

Seilerweg 23
4812 Mühlethal

062 751 78 15

bastanca@gmx.ch
Foto Jörg.jpg
Jörg Uebelhard
Pferdezuchtgenossenschaft 
Solothurn-Warmblut

Rain 24
4626 Niederbuchsiten

079 455 75 67

uebelhard@bluewin.ch
foto_folgt.jpg
Martin Wenger
Freibergerzuchgenossenschaft Birstal

Lauwilberg
4426 Lauwil

079 318 61 88

 
bottom of page