© Pferdezuchtverein Baselland und Umgebung

info@pferdezucht-bl.ch

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
Urs Rippstein
Präsident
Flussacker 220
4468 Kienberg
062 844 01 88
079 263 85 15
rippstein.urs@bluewin.ch
Sabine Waldmeier
Vize-Präsidentin / Webmaster
Neulig 334
4316 Hellikon
079 459 07 12
sabine_waldmeier@bluemail.ch
Ilonka Bacher
Geschäftsführung / Sponsoring
Rainweg 8
4453 Nusshof
079 667 49 92
i.bacher@bluewin.ch
info@pferdezucht-bl.ch
Tanja Hasler
Finanzen / Kasse
Hauptstrasse 25a
4441 Thürnen
076 498 64 48
tanja_h@gmx.ch
Priska Wirz
Schmidtengasse 6
4418 Reigoldswil
079 482 32 90
061 941 20 90
info@kutschenfahrt.ch
Würgler Benni
Neu-Weisskirchhof
4105 Biel-Benken
078 842 59 29
bewuergler@gmx.ch
Sämi Zimmermann
Hohestrasse 172
4104 Oberwil
079 204 70 25
061 401 26 23
saemi@team-zimmermann.ch
Sandra Baumgartner
Hopfernhof 232
4422 Arisdorf
079 684 97 00
hopfernhof@bluewin.ch
Barbara Stanca
Haflingerzuchtgenossenschaft Nordwest
Seilerweg 23
4812 Mühlethal
062 751 78 15
bastanca@gmx.ch
Jörg Uebelhard
Pferdezuchtgenossenschaft 
Solothurn-Warmblut
Rain 24
4626 Niederbuchsiten
079 455 75 67
uebelhard@bluewin.ch
Thomas Schaub
Freibergerzuchgenossenschaft Birstal
Hauptstrasse 37
4107 Ettingen
076 341 26 92
thomas.schaub72@bluewin.ch